Food and Beverage

Alpino Cambridge:

Bellefield Butter

Bootleg Brewery

Chariot of Woodfire

Clementine Café:

Crave:

Dantes Fine Foods

Fill Good Cambridge

Five Stags Leamington:

Habitual Fix 

Homebrew Coffee:

  • Contactless pickup
  • Come by and order Please use safe distancing guidlines.
  • Paywave + Apple Pay only
  • Check out Facebook for the available menu www.facebook.com/homebrew.coffee

Instone Café:

Kebabalicious


Kiwi Cookie Company

Leamington Fish & Chips:

  • Contactless pickup
  • Phone: 07 827 6747 to order

Lotus Malaysian Restaurant & Bar:

Monavale Blueberries

Ophelia Café:

Paddock:

Pirongia Mountain Vegetables

Podium Café:

Pony:

Punnet: 

Red Cherry Roasters & Co

Reload Coffee: 

St Kilda Café & Bistro: SHOTS Coffee Care

St Kilda Café & Bistro: 

Suburban Chippy: 

Suburban Kitchen:

Terracotta Kitchen

The Smoke Collective


The Cambridge Picklery

The Bikery: 

  • Contactless pickup 
  • Download The Bikery app on Google Playstore or Apple App Store to order and pay online 
  • View the menu www.thebikery.co.nz/ 

The Lettuce Man

Tomtit Farm

The Chilli House Cambridge: 

The Suburban Kitchen: 

The Coffee Cart - Solar Coffee

Well & Truly Artisan Pantry

Wholly Cow



Other Services Open at Level 3

Other Services:

Amber Garden Centre - https://ambergardencentre.co.nz/

Cambridge Automotive - https://www.facebook.com/CBAUTO2017/

Cambridge Jewelers - https://www.cambridgejewellers.co.nz/

Cambridge Office Products - http://www.camoff.co.nz/

Cambridge Photo & Print - http://cambridgephotos.co.nz/

Cambridge Tiles - https://www.cambridgetiles.co.nz/

Cambridge Water Delivery - https://www.cambridgewaterdelivery.co.nz/

Collision Connect - https://collisionconnect.co.nz/

Expressions Floral Design - https://expressionsfloral.co.nz/

Footloose - https://www.facebook.com/footloosecambridgenz/

Greenscapes Landscape & Garden Supplies - https://www.greenscapesupplies.co.nz/

Hedging for U - https://www.facebook.com/hedging4youcambridge/

Heritage Gallery - https://www.heritagegallery.co.nz/

Inspiredby2 Ltd Florist - https://www.beinspiredby2.co.nz/page/florist-cambridge-nz/?gclid=CjwKCAjwybyJBhBwEiwAvz4G7y7jn5xIdqwoH76ikUThHpnK0wP4IN_3TcbjyUFy7ZuAv1aM9j5LeRoCtOMQAvD_BwE

Jim’s Mowing - https://www.jimsmowing.co.nz/lawn-mowing/waikato/cambridge/

JJ’s Car Service - https://www.jjscarservices.co.nz/

Lake Street Autos - https://www.lakestautoservicesltd.nz/

Noel Leeming Cambridge - https://www.noelleeming.co.nz/cambridge

PaperPlus Cambridge - https://www.paperplus.co.nz/stores/north-island/waikato/paper-plus-cambridge

Point Break - https://pointbreak.co.nz/

Powdercoating NZ - https://www.powdercoatingnz.co.nz/

Printech - https://www.printech.co.nz/

Repairtech Cambridge - https://www.repairtech.co.nz/contact-us/attachment/repairtech-cambridge/

Ross Todd Engineering & Supplies - http://www.rosstoddengineering.co.nz/

Rumor - https://www.rumor.co.nz/

Specialist Landscaping & Building - https://specialistlandscapingandbuilding.co.nz/

Steen & Morrow – Better Electric Cambridge - https://www.steenandmorrow.co.nz/

Sthil Shop - https://www.stihlshop.co.nz/

Summit Grains & Saddlery - https://www.summitsaddlery.co.nz/

The Warehouse - https://www.thewarehouse.co.nz/?utm_source=organic&utm_medium=google-my-business&utm_campaign=store-location-cambridge

Think Water Cambridge - https://www.thinkwater.co.nz/cambridge/

Tire Traders - https://www.tyretraderscambridge.co.nz/

White Salon - https://www.whitesalon.nz/

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT